Who’s Who

contact us

Supporters of Parity for Disability are always welcome. 

Get in touch to arrange a visit to one of our services or to talk about your ideas.


Who’s Who – Our Team


Lady Elizabeth Howarth


Owen Durrett – Chairman

Paul Roper – Vice Chairman

David Turnidge – Treasurer

Cllr Brian Blewett

Aghdas Cullen

Cllr Barbara Hurst

Ian McNeill

Kelvin Smith

Chris Porter

Martin Hassett


Alison Cooper – Executive Director


Helene Abbiss – Community Support Director

Jane Bowles – Farnborough Day Service Manager

Julie Cantillon – Mytchett Day Service Manager

Sue Maughn – Finance Administrator

Helen Morris – Camberley Day Service Manager

Pat Nield – Facilities Manager

Jenny Robson – Senior Music Therapist

Christine Stevens – Senior Shops Manager

Emma Nelson – Community Fundraiser